Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja            Ritva Rahunen      0400 840 088      rahunen.ritva@gmail.com

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Varapuheenjohta         Marja Heikkilä       040 521 3026     marja.heikkila@pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri                      Auli Siipola            040 722 5678     auli.siipola@gmail.com

Tiedottaja                   Eija Hyvärinen       040 701 1703     kudontaputiikki@gmail.com

                                 Maritta Mäkelä       040 828 6484     maritta.makela@saunalahti.fi 

Rahastonhoitaja          Pertti Regnell         050 522 2588     pertti.regnell@gmail.com

                                 Tauno Siltanen       040 510 8075     tauno.siltanen@gmail.com

                                 Maire Telenius        0400 132 406     maire.telenius@tpnet.fi

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja  Milla Törmä            040 867 7674    millamagiatorma@gmail.com

 

Varajäsenet

                            Tarja Aalto              050 345 0862   tarja.aalto@nokiankaupunki.fi

                            Virpi Antila             040 356 6303    virpi.siirila@gmail.com

                            Heini Hakavuori      045 277 6101    heini.hakavuori@kotikone.fi

                            Leea Hildén            040 727 0141    leea.hilden@gmail.com

                            Mervi Könnilä         050 571 5974    mervi.konnila@gmail.com

                            Elise Välisaari         040 760 3825    elise.valisaari@gmail.com

          

 

 

 

 

 


Pirkanmaan keliakiayhdistys ry
 

Mustanlahdenkatu 10,
33210 Tampere

Y-tunnus 1096930-9

sähköposti pirkanmaan@keliakiayhdistys.fi

puhelin 03 223 5822

kotisivut pirkanmaa.keliakiayhdistys.fi